Ultrō × Contentful

Contentful, a leader in headless CMS is more than a CMS (Content Management System): it's a content infrastructure platform for creating omnichannel digital products (website, mobile application, video display, connected objects...). At Ultrō, our experts support our customers in their migration to these tools that are more complete, more customizable and more secure than legacy CMS such as Wordpress or Drupal.

Official Solution Partner

In addition to being certified on Contentful technology, Ultrō’s teams have extensive experience in both the technical aspects of a CMS and the functional aspects. This allows us to create systems that perform well technically, but will also make life easier for site contributors.

“Contentful’s content modeling allows us to quickly create a 100% customized infrastructure designed for each client's specific needs. Unlike traditional CMSs, a headless CMS allows us to create clean interfaces for our clients that are friendly to use and very quick to learn.”

—Thomas Rousselot, Certified Contentful Professional
Projects Director @ Ultrō

Thanks to its API-first approach, Contentful easily integrates with a multitude of applications and tools such as Shopify, Gatsby, React, Next, Vue... Like all headless CMS, the separation of back-end and front-end saves time and flexibility in development since the content structure is no longer dependent on the final design.

“For our client ACE Hotel we used a combination of Contentful, Gatsby and Netlify to deploy a new ecosystem of about 30 sites in a few months that offers great opportunities for further development.”

—Antoine Caillet, Certified Contentful Professional
Techical Director @ Ultrō

Contentful for commerce

For rich product sheets or high-performance landing pages, Contentful is particularly suited for e-commerce. It can be associated and communicated with an e-commerce platform such as Shopify or any other headless e-commerce solution and thus benefit from a flexible interface for marketing content management.

Ultrō × Contentful

Contentful, un leader du CMS headless est plus qu’un CMS (Content Management System) : c’est une infrastructure de contenu permettant de créer des produits digitaux cross-plateformes (site internet, application mobile, affichage vidéos, objet connectés...). Chez Ultrō, nos experts accompagnent nos clients dans leur migration vers ces outils plus complets, plus personnalisables et plus sécurisés que les CMS traditionnels tels Wordpress ou Drupal.

Partenaire officiel Contentful

En plus d’être certifiées sur la technologie Contentful, les équipes d’Ultrō ont une grande expérience tant sur les aspects techniques d’un CMS que sur les aspects fonctionnels. Cela nous permet de créer des systèmes performants techniquement, mais qui faciliteront aussi la vie des contributeurs du site.

« Le content modeling (structuration de contenu) de Contentful permet de créer rapidement une infrastructure 100% personnalisée et pensée pour les besoins spécifiques de chaque client. Contrairement aux CMS traditionnels, un CMS headless permet de créer des interfaces épurées, agréables à utiliser et très rapides à prendre en main pour nos clients. »

—Thomas Rousselot, expert Contentful certifié
Directeur des projets chez Ultrō

Grâce à son approche API-first, Contentful s'intègre facilement à une multitude d’applications et d’outils comme Shopify, Gatsby, React, Next, Vue... Comme tous les CMS headless, la séparation du back-end et du front-end permet de gagner du temps et de la flexibilité dans le développement puisque la structure du contenu n’est plus dépendante du design final.

« Pour notre client ACE Hôtel nous avons utilisé une combinaison Contentful + Gatsby + Netlify pour déployer en quelques mois un nouvel écosystème d’une trentaine de sites qui offre de belles perspectives d’évolutions. »

—Antoine Caillet, expert Contentful certifié
Directeur technique d’Ultrō

Contentful pour le commerce

Pour des fiches produits riches ou des pages d’atterrissage performantes, Contentful est particulièrement adapté pour le e-commerce. On peut l’associer et communiquer avec une plateforme e-commerce comme Shopify ou toute autre solution e-commerce headless et profiter ainsi d’une interface flexible pour la gestion du contenu marketing.